Click HERE for Registration & Enrollment  


Week of January 18, 2022 – January 21, 2022

 

Monday, January 18, 2022

  • No SCHOOL! MLK DAY!

Tuesday, January 19, 2022

  • Regular School Day!
  • 2:45-3:45 After School Clubs meet

Wednesday, January 20, 2022

  • Regular School Day!
  • 2:45-3:45 After School Clubs meet

 Thursday, January 21, 2022

  • 2:45 – 3:45pm: After School Clubs Meet

 Friday, January 22, 2022

  • Regular School Day!

REMINDERS:

 

  • Student attendance is reported daily. Parents/guardians must report their students’ absence each day they are absent by calling our attendance line at 303-982-9972.

 

  • We have MANY overdue Library books! Make sure to check under those beds and in the hampers in case they got away!

     

  • We are running low on masks so make sure to send your student to school with their own.

     

  • Choice 1 Enrollment for 2022-23 School Year will end on Friday, January 28, 2022. Use the link at the top to go to our Registration & Enrollment site that will walk you through the steps!

 

Important Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, February 17, 2022: RISE Night #2- more details to come.
  • Monday, February 21, 2022: NO SCHOOL: President’s Day!
  • Monday, March 21 – Friday, March 25: SPRING BREAK – NO SCHOOL!

 


  

 



Quick Links








2021-22 Bell Schedule:

Monday-Friday

Bell Clip Art - Bell Clip Art - Free Transparent PNG Clipart Images Download

7:15 : Breakfast

students who want breakfast will line up outside the cafeteria doors by 7:15


7:35 : First Bell rings

 
Students can begin heading to the outside door of their homeroom.


7:40: Outside Classroom doors Close
 


7:45: Final Bell Rings 

students will need to enter through main entrance after 7:40am



11:10am - 12:30pm:     Lunch/Recess


2:35pm:  Dismissal Bell    
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.